Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

June 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
345
6
78
9
10
11
1213
1415
16
171819202122
23
24
25
4:30 pm
Board of Assessors -- SCHEDULED
26
5:00 pm
Cementery Commission -- SCHEDULED
6:00 pm
Agricultural Commission -- SCHEDULED
27
2829
30
      

June 2024

Show only upcoming events for this month

Monday, Jun 3 , 6:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Jun 4 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Jun 4 , 5:30 pm
Town Hall
Tuesday, Jun 4 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Friday, Jun 7 , None Specified
Wednesday, Jun 12 , 3:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Jun 14 , None Specified
Monday, Jun 17 , 5:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Tuesday, Jun 18 , 3:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Building
Tuesday, Jun 18 , 7:00 pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Jun 19 , None Specified
Juneteenth Observed
Thursday, Jun 20 , 6:00 pm
Fire Station
Thursday, Jun 20 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Friday, Jun 21 , None Specified
Tuesday, Jun 25 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Jun 26 , 5:00 pm
Town Hall
Wednesday, Jun 26 , 6:00 pm
Town Hall
Friday, Jun 28 , None Specified