Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

October 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
78
9
10
11
12
13
1415
16
17
5:30 pm
Selectboard and Financce Committee -- SCHEDULED
18
3:00 pm
Historical Commission -- SCHEDULED
19
20
2122
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Early Voting In-Person
23
24
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Early Voting In-Person
25
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Early Voting In-Person
26
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Early Voting In-Person
27
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Early Voting In-Person
2829
30
31
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Early Voting
     

October 2022

Friday, Oct 7 , None Specified
Friday, Oct 14 , None Specified
Monday, Oct 17 , 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Oct 18 , 3:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Building
Friday, Oct 21 , None Specified
Saturday, Oct 22 , 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Monday, Oct 24 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Oct 25 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Oct 26 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Oct 27 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Oct 28 , None Specified
Saturday, Oct 29 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
2nd Floor Town Hall
Monday, Oct 31 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall