Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

May 2022

May 2022

Monday, May 2 , 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, May 3 , 6:30 pm
Town Common
Thursday, May 5 , 3:30 pm
Zoom Meeting
Friday, May 6 , None Specified
Friday, May 6 , 5:00 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Monday, May 9 , 5:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Monday, May 9 , 6:00 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Tuesday, May 10 , 5:00 pm
2nd Flor Town Hall
Tuesday, May 10 , 7:00 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Wednesday, May 11 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, May 12 , 5:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, May 12 , 6:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, May 13 , None Specified
Monday, May 16 , 12:00 pm until 8:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, May 17 , 3:15 pm
Teleconference
Tuesday, May 17 , 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, May 18 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, May 19 , 6:30 pm
Fire Station
Friday, May 20 , None Specified
Saturday, May 21 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Monday, May 23 , 6:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, May 25 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, May 25 , 6:00 pm
Town Common
Thursday, May 26 , 4:00 pm
Picnic Table in front of Upinngil 411 Main Rd.
Friday, May 27 , None Specified
Monday, May 30 , None Specified
Tuesday, May 31 , 6:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall