Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

July 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3
4
Town Hall Closed -- HOLIDAY
567
89
10
111213
14
1516
17
18
1920212223
24
25
26
2728
2930
31
      

July 2022

Friday, Jul 1 , None Specified
Monday, Jul 4 , None Specified
Wednesday, Jul 6 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Jul 6 , 6:00 pm
Town Common
Friday, Jul 8 , None Specified
Tuesday, Jul 12 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Jul 12 , 7:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Jul 15 , None Specified
Tuesday, Jul 19 , 3:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Building
Wednesday, Jul 20 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Jul 21 , 5:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, Jul 21 , 6:30 pm
Fire Station
Friday, Jul 22 , None Specified
Wednesday, Jul 27 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Jul 29 , None Specified