Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

August 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
3
456
7
8
9
10
11
1213
14
1516
3:00 pm
Historical Commission -- CANCELLED
5:00 pm
Board of Health
17181920
21
22
23
24252627
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Early Voting
28
29
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Early Voting
30
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Early Voting
31
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Early Voting
   

August 2022

Monday, Aug 1 , 5:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Thursday, Aug 4 , 6:00 pm
Town Common or if Inclement Weather on the Main Floor of the Town Hall
Friday, Aug 5 , None Specified
Town Hall
Friday, Aug 12 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Aug 16 , 3:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Building
Wednesday, Aug 17 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Aug 18 , 6:30 pm
Fire Station
Friday, Aug 19 , None Specified
Town Hall
Wednesday, Aug 24 , 10:00 am
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Aug 24 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Aug 25 , 5:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Friday, Aug 26 , None Specified
Town Hall
Saturday, Aug 27 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
2nd Floor Town Hall
Monday, Aug 29 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Monday, Aug 29 , 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Aug 30 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Aug 31 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall