Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

January 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
345
678
9
101112
131415
16
17
Town Hall Closed -- HOLIDAY
18
2:30 pm
Historical Commission -- CANCELLED
19202122
23
2425
1:30 pm
Cable Access Meeting -- CANCELLED
2627
2829
30
31     

January 2022

Tuesday, Jan 4 , 5:00 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Thursday, Jan 6 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Jan 7 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 11 , 7:00 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda
Tuesday, Jan 11 , 7:15 pm
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, Jan 13 , 6:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Jan 14 , None Specified
Town Hall
Monday, Jan 17 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 18 , 2:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Jan 19 , 5:00 pm
Teleconference
Thursday, Jan 20 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Jan 21 , None Specified
Town Hall
Friday, Jan 21 , 3:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 25 , 1:30 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Jan 25 , 3:15 pm
Teleconference
Wednesday, Jan 26 , 1:30 pm
Zoom
Friday, Jan 28 , None Specified
Town Hall
Monday, Jan 31 , 6:45 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road