Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

November 2021

November 2021

Tuesday, Nov 2 , 5:00 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Tuesday, Nov 2 , 5:00 pm
Gill Church, 6 Center Road
Tuesday, Nov 2 , 6:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Nov 5 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Nov 9 , 7:00 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda
Tuesday, Nov 9 , 7:15 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda
Thursday, Nov 11 , None Specified
Town Hall
Thursday, Nov 11 , 5:30 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda
Friday, Nov 12 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Nov 16 , 3:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Building
Tuesday, Nov 16 , 7:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, Nov 17 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Nov 17 , 5:30 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda
Thursday, Nov 18 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Nov 18 , 6:30 pm
Gill Fire Station
Friday, Nov 19 , None Specified
Town Hall
Thursday, Nov 25 , None Specified
Town Hall
Thursday, Nov 25 , None Specified
Friday, Nov 26 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Nov 30 , 7:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall