Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

March 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
3456
7
8
9
1011
1213
14
151617
181920
21
2223
24
25
2627
28
2930
31
   

March 2021

Thursday, Mar 4 , 5:00 pm
Gill Church
Friday, Mar 5 , None Specified
Town Hall
Friday, Mar 5 , 2:00 pm
Teleconference
Wednesday, Mar 10 , 4:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, Mar 10 , 5:00 pm
Teleconference
Friday, Mar 12 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Mar 16 , 3:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, Mar 18 , 5:00 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda
Thursday, Mar 18 , 6:30 pm
Fire Station meeting room, 196A Main Road
Friday, Mar 19 , None Specified
Town Hall
Monday, Mar 22 , 4:00 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda
Friday, Mar 26 , None Specified
Town Hall
Monday, Mar 29 , 5:30 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda