Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

March 2022

March 2022

Friday, Mar 4 , None Specified
Monday, Mar 7 , 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Mar 8 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Tuesday, Mar 8 , 7:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Mar 9 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Mar 11 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Mar 15 , 3:15 pm
Teleconference
Wednesday, Mar 16 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Mar 17 , 5:30 pm
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, Mar 17 , 6:30 pm
Fire Station
Friday, Mar 18 , None Specified
Town Hall
Monday, Mar 21 , 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Mar 24 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Mar 25 , None Specified
Town Hall
Tuesday, Mar 29 , 5:00 pm
Zoom meeting - access info in the agenda