Calendar of Events

Welcome to the website Calendar for the Town of Gill.  To have a public meeting added to this calendar ("posted"), email your agenda to Doreen Stevens, Town Clerk (townclerk@gillmass.org) at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.  To see the agenda for an event, click on it in the list below.

April 2022

April 2022

Friday, Apr 1 , None Specified
Thursday, Apr 7 , 5:30 pm
Gill Town Hall, 2nd Floor, 325 Main Road
Friday, Apr 8 , None Specified
Tuesday, Apr 12 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Apr 14 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Apr 14 , 5:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Friday, Apr 15 , None Specified
Monday, Apr 18 , None Specified
Monday, Apr 18 , 5:00 pm
Gill Church
Tuesday, Apr 19 , 3:15 pm
Teleconference
Tuesday, Apr 19 , 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Apr 20 , 5:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Thursday, Apr 21 , 6:30 pm
Fire Station
Friday, Apr 22 , None Specified
Monday, Apr 25 , 6:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Monday, Apr 25 , 6:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wednesday, Apr 27 , 5:30 pm
2nd FloorTown Hall
Thursday, Apr 28 , 4:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Friday, Apr 29 , None Specified