Early Voting in Gill

The official early voting site for the Tuesday November 8, 2016 State Election is the Gill Town Hall at 325 Main Road. The site will be open for early voting Monday through Thursday, October 22 through November 1.

On Tuesday through Thursday the hours will be 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. On Monday, October 22 and Monday, October 29 the early voting hours will be extended from 1 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Early voting will also be available on Saturday, October 27 from 9 a.m. to noon. These hours will be posted on the bulletin board outside Town Hall as well as on the Gill web page: gillmass.org.

Please call the Town Clerk if you have any questions: 863-8103

Monday Oct. 22, 1 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday Oct. 23, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday Oct. 24, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Thursday Oct. 25, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.


Saturday Oct 27, 9 a.m. to noon


Monday Oct. 29, 1 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday Oct. 30, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday Oct. 31, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Thursday Nov. 1, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Posted: to General News on Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Updated: Thu, Oct 11, 2018

Downloadable Files
To: News
Calendar of Events
Mon, May 30, 2022, All Day
Posted to: Town Hall
Tue, May 31, 2022, 6:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 6:00 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
Fri, Jun 3, 2022, All Day
Town Hall
Posted to: Town Hall
Fri, Jun 10, 2022, All Day
Town Hall
Posted to: Town Clerk
Historical Commission -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Jun 14, 2022, 3:30 am
Teleconference