Early Voting in Gill

The official early voting site for the Tuesday November 8, 2016 State Election is the Gill Town Hall at 325 Main Road. The site will be open for early voting Monday through Thursday, October 22 through November 1.

On Tuesday through Thursday the hours will be 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. On Monday, October 22 and Monday, October 29 the early voting hours will be extended from 1 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Early voting will also be available on Saturday, October 27 from 9 a.m. to noon. These hours will be posted on the bulletin board outside Town Hall as well as on the Gill web page: gillmass.org.

Please call the Town Clerk if you have any questions: 863-8103

Monday Oct. 22, 1 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday Oct. 23, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday Oct. 24, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Thursday Oct. 25, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.


Saturday Oct 27, 9 a.m. to noon


Monday Oct. 29, 1 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday Oct. 30, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday Oct. 31, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Thursday Nov. 1, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Calendar of Events
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
Mon, Jul 15, 2024, 5:30 pm
2nd Floor Town Hall
  • Attached File: Gill Selectboard 2024-07-15 Agenda with files
  • Historical Commission -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 3:00 pm
    Riverside Municipal Building
    Historical Commission -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 3:00 pm
    Riverside Municipal Building
    Board of Assessors -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 4:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Assessors
    Cemetery Commission -- SCHEDULED
    Wed, Jul 17, 2024, 5:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Cemetery Commission
    Fri, Jul 19, 2024, All Day
    Posted to: Town Hall