Gill History at Slate Library

Tales of Farming in Gill: With Gary Stevens, Ernie Hastings and Others

Listen to tales of farming in Gill's past and share your own memories on Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 10:30 to 12:15. Coffee & Snacks at 10:00 AM. Alternate date of Saturday, April 6: Weather date if either talk is postponed.

Crossing the River: Ferries and Bridges: Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 10:30 to 12:15, with Coffee & Snacks at 10 a.m.

Save the Date! The Gravestone Girls: Saturday, April 20, 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. Second floor of Gill Town Hall

Attached File:

Calendar of Events
Energy Commisssion -- SCHEDULED
Tue, Jul 23, 2024, 5:30 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Energy Commission
Fri, Jul 26, 2024, All Day
Posted to: Town Hall
Wed, Jul 31, 2024, 6:00 pm
Town Hall
Fri, Aug 2, 2024, All Day
Posted to: Town Hall
Tue, Aug 6, 2024, 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Fri, Aug 9, 2024, All Day
Posted to: Town Hall